Pride and Prejudice movie(2005)

pridePride and Prejudice is mainly about love and how it can change your mind about someone completely. Even though it differs in some things to the book, it captures what needs to be captured.  I really like it because it calms me when I see it, and it also leaves me daydreaming about romance and how I wish my life would be. I have watched it a thousand times and I fully recommend it. Also it is safe to watch with parents, it never gets awkward.

Leave a Reply

